Board of Directors

You are here: Simmaron ResearchBoard of Directors

Simmaron Board of Directors

Courtney Alexander
Strategist for hotel workers union

Dr. Jan B. Armstrong, Chair
Executive Presbyter of Santa Barbara Presbytery

Wes Brown
Co-owner of a senior housing company

Jason Green
Chief Financial Officer, Hallador Inc.

Roger Primm
Retired gaming property owner

Stuart Sandhaus
Attorney at Law, California

Dr. Janet Smith